Bezoekadres

De Saad

Nijewei 1

9104 DK Damwâld

Telefoonnummer

De Saad

0511 42 15 81

Postadres

De Saad

Postbus 61

9104 ZH Damwâld


S. Damstra

Conciërge
Contact voor ziekte / verzuim

concierge@desaad.nl


A. Helmus

Administratie

administratie@desaad.nl


T. Damstra – De Jong

Administratie

administratie@desaad.nl


J. T. van der Kooij

Directeur

j.vd.kooij@desaad.nl


P. Raap

Adjunct-directeur /
Zorgcoördinator

p.raap@desaad.nl


R. de Vreeze

Coördinator onderbouw

r.vreeze@desaad.nl

F. C. Meijer

Coördinator bovenbouw /
Decaan

f.c.meijer@desaad.nl

M. C. Keekstra

Website beheer

m.c.keekstra@desaad.nl